CAE et CAEJ en activité au Canada

De l’information est disponible en anglais pour chaque CAE/CAEJ ouvert : cliquez ici.

L’Alberta

Calgary - Luna Child and Youth Advocacy Centre

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
3820, 24 Avenue NW Suite 400
Calgary, Alberta
T3B 2X9
403-428-5300
lunacentre.ca
Karen Orser, C.E.O.
Tel: 403-428-5410
Email: korser@calgarycac.ca

 

Melanie Grylls, Director of Programs and Integrated Practice
Tel: 403-428-5403
Cell: 403-807-3796
Email: mgrylls@calgarycac.ca

Edmonton - Zebra Child Protection Centre

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
#702 – 10909 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 3L9
780-421-2385
zebracentre.ca
Emmy Stuebing, CEO
Tel: 780-421-2016
Email: Emmy.Stuebing@zebracentre.ca

 

General Inquiries:
Email: info@zebracentre.ca

Grande Prairie - Caribou Child & Youth Centre

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
10031 103 Avenue
24 Ave NW
Grand Prairie, Alberta
T8V 1B9
780-539-6692
cariboucentre.com
Jacquie Aiken, PACE Executive Director
Tel: 780-814-7223
Email: executivedirector@pacecentre.com

 

Erin O’Toole, Program Coordinator
Tel: 780-814-7223
Email: caribou_director@pacecentre.com

Red Deer - Central Alberta Child Advocacy Centre

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
304, 4820 – 50th Avenue
Red Deer, Alberta
T4N 4A4
587- 272-2233
centralalbertacac.ca
Mark Jones, CEO
587-272-2233
Email: mjones@centralalbertacac.ca

Cassandra Galenzoski, Director of Operations
Tel: 587-272-2233
Mobile: 403-391-2037
Email: cgalenzoski@centralalbertacac.ca

La Colombie-Britannique

Kamloops - Big Bear Child & Youth Advocacy Centre

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
388 – 1st Avenue
Kamloops, B.C.
V2C 6W3
250-571-9995
BigBearCYAC

Tara Ettinger, Executive Director
Tel: 250-571-9995
Email: tettinger@shaw.ca

General Inquiries:
Email: info@bigbearcyac.ca

Kelowna - Child Advocacy Centre of Kelowna

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
#200 – 1815 Kirschner Road
Kelowna, B.C.
V1Y 4N7
236-361-8588
cackelowna.com

Ginny Becker, Executive Director
Tel: 236-361-8588 x 1006
Email: Ginny@CACkelowna.com

Sarah Armstrong, Operations Manager
Tel: 236-361-8588
Email: Sarah@CACkelowna.com

Maple Ridge - Alisa's Wish CYAC

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES

11937 227th Street, Unit 6
Maple Ridge, B.C.
V2X 6J4

(mailing address)
Maple Ridge Pitt Meadows Community Services
22718 Lougheed Highway
Maple Ridge, B.C.
V2X 2V6 604-466-3922
alisaswish.ca

Colette Madsen, Program Director Tel: 604-467-6911 x 1101
Mobile: 604-202-7880
Email: cmadsen@comservice.bc.ca

 

Vicki Kipps, Executive Director
Tel: 604-467-6911 x 1222
Email: vkipps@comservice.bc.ca

 

Nelson - Safe Kids and Youth (SKY)

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
125 Hall Street
Nelson, B.C.
V1L 7B4
250-352-6786
thekoop.ca

Janice Murphy, Executive Director
Tel: 250-352-6786
Email: janice@thekoop.ca 

Krysta Aronson, Regional SKY Coordinator
Tel: 250-352-6786
Email: sky@thekoop.ca

Surrey - Sophie’s Place Child & Youth Advocacy Centre

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
2nd Floor,  9460-140th Street
Surrey, B.C .
V3V 5Z4
604-588-0727
the-centre.org
Amarjit Sahota, Vice President
Tel: 604-588-0727 Local 103
Email: amarjit@the-centre.org

Jonie Gore, Coordinator
Tel: 604-588-0727 Local 102
Email: jonie@the-centre.org

 

Vancouver - The Treehouse Child and Youth Advocacy Centre

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
302-1212 West Broadway
Vancouver, B.C.
V6H 3V1
236-317-2005
info@treehousevancouver.ca
treehousevancouver.ca
Leah Zille, Executive Director
Tel: 236-317-2005
Email: leah@treehousevancouver.ca

Daniel Garfinkel, Director of Services
Tel: 236-317-2021
Email: daniel@treehousevancouver.ca

Vernon - Oak Child and Youth Advocacy Centre

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
By Appointment
778-475-2920
oakcentrevernon.ca
Brooke McLardy, Manager
Tel: 250-558-3850 x 210
Email: brooke@oakcentrevernon.ca 

Victoria - Victoria Child Abuse Prevention and Counselling Centre

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
210-1175 Cook Street Victoria, B.C. V8V 4A1
250-385-6111
vcapcc.com
Sandra Bryce, Executive Director
Tel: 250-385-6111
Email: sandra.bryce@vcapcc.com

Le Manitoba

Winnipeg - Toba Centre for Children & Youth

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
225 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3B 2A6
204-944-1405
tobacentre.ca
Christy Dzikowicz, Executive Director
Tel: 204-944-1405 x 1
Email: x-cdzikowicz@winnipeg.ca 

 

Karen Chymy, Director of Operations
Tel: 204-944-1405 x 6
Email: x-kchymy@winnipeg.ca

 

Le Nouveau-Brunswick

Dieppe - Boreal Child and Youth Expertise Centre / Boreal Centre d’expertise pour enfants et adolescents

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
329 Amirault Street
Dieppe, New Brunswick
E1A 6Y9
506-383-8300
centreboreal.com
Angele Losier, Executive Director
Tel: 506-383-8300
Email: directrice@centreboreal.com

Rebecca Cyr, Service Delivery Coordinator
Tel: 506-383-8300
Email: coordonnatrice@centreboreal.com

Syvlie LeBlanc, Youth Social Worker
Tel: 506-383-8300
Email: youth@centreboreal.com

 

La Nouvelle-Écosse

Halifax - SeaStar Child & Youth Advocacy Centre

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
IWK Health Centre
5850/5980 University Ave.
PO Box 9700
Halifax, N.S.
B3K 6R8
902-470-2715
SeaStarCYAC.ca

Dr. Amy Ornstein, Medical Director, IWK Suspected Trauma and Abuse Response team (START)
Tel: 902-470-8222
Email: amy.ornstein@iwk.nshealth.ca 

Christina Shaffer, CYAC Project Coordinator
Tel: 902-470-7365
Email: Christina.shaffer@iwk.nshealth.ca

Le Nunavut

Iqaluit - Umingmak Child and Youth Support Centre

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
P.O. Box 4206
Iqaluit, Nunavut
X0A 0H0
867-975-3255
umingmakcentre.ca
Sarah Clark, Program Director
Tel: 867-975-1300
Email: sclark@acyf.ca

Daniel Afram, Clinical Director
Tel: 867-975-1354
Email: dafram@acyf.ca

L’Ontario

Carleton Place - Lanark Child and Youth Advocacy Centre

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
130 Landsdowne Avenue
Unit 10
Carleton Place, Ontario
K7C 2T7
613-257-8260 x 434
opendoors.on.ca
Kenneth Inbar, Team Leader, LCYAC
Tel: 613-257-8260 x 434
Mobile: 613-296-4074
Email: kinbar@opendoors.on.ca

 

Kevin Clouthier, Executive Director
Tel: 613-257-8260 x 423
Mobile: 613-880-4389
Email: kclouthier@opendoors.on.ca

Cornwall - Koala Place CYAC

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
117 First Street East Cornwall, Ontario K6H 1K8 613-935-5437 koalaplace.ca Chantal Prieur, Executive Director Tel: 613-935-5437 x 101 Email: cprieur@koalaplace.ca

 

Nipissing - Child and Youth Advocacy Centre of Nipissing

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
Victim Services of Nipissing District
135 Princess St. West
PO Box 1532
North Bay, ON P1B 8K6
info@vsnd.ca
Kathleen Joudouin, Executive Director
Tel: 705-472-2649
Email: ed@vianet.ca

 

Orillia/Barrie - Child Advocacy Centre Simcoe/Muskoka

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
359 West Street North
Orillia, Ontario
L3V 5E4
705-327-0118

Second Site:
Cedar Pointe Drive, Unit 1409
Barrie, Ontario
L4N 5R7
249-888-9998
cacsimcoemuskoka.ca

Dawn MacDonald, Executive Director
Tel: 705-327-0118 ext. 100
dawn@cacsimcoemuskoka.ca

Sandra Stawecki, Program Coordinator
Tel: 705-327-0118 ext. 102
sandras@cacsimcoemuskoka.ca 

Service familial et counseling Ottawa

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
310 Olmstead Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1L 7K3
613-233-8478
cfsottawa.ca
Franca DiDiomete, Executive Director
Tel: 613-233-8478
Email: fdidimete@cfsottawa.ca

St. Catharines - The Kristen French Child Advocacy Centre Niagara

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
8 Forster Street
St. Catharines, Ontario
L2N 1Z9
905-937-5435
kristenfrenchcacn.org

Brian Bratt, Executive Director
Tel: 905-937-5435 x 7001
Email: bbratt@kristenfrenchcacn.org

Keegan Kaior, Program Coordinator
Tel: 905-937-5435 x 7024
Email: kkaior@kristenfrenchcacn.org

Toronto - Boost Centre D'Appui aux Enfant et aux Adolescents

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
245 Eglinton Avenue East,
2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M4P 3B7
416-515-1100
1-855-424-1100

boostforkids.org
Nora Constas, President & C.E.O.
Tel: 416-515-1100 x 59225
Email: constas@boostforkids.org

 

Pearl Rimer, Director of Research & CYAC Development
Tel: 416-515-1100 x 59230
Email: rimer@boostforkids.org

Waterloo Region - Child Witness Centre (Waterloo Region Child and Youth Advocacy Centre)

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
400 Queen Street South
Kitchener, Ontario
N2G 1W7
519-744-0904 childwitness.com
Kim Rodriques, Executive Director
Tel: 519-744-0904 x 212
Email: kim.rodrigues@childwitness.com

Meagan Copland, Manager of the Child and Youth Advocate Program
Tel: 519-744-0904 x 230
Email: meagan.copland@childwitness.com

 

Windsor - Windsor Essex Child/Youth Advocacy Centre

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
2000 Talbot Road West
Suite #3304, Mailbox #12
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S4
519-995-3974
www.wecyac.ca
Michelle Oake, Executive Director
Tel: 519-995-3974
Mobile: 519-995-4011
Email: michelle.oake@wecyac.ca

Camillia DiPasquale, Operations Coordinator/Advocate
Tel: 519-995-3974
Mobile: 519-995-3970
Email: camillia.dipasquale@wecyac.ca

Le Québec

Montreal - Marie-Vincent Fondation

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
4689 Avenue Papineau, 3rd floor
Montréal, Québec
H2H 1V4               
514-285-0505
marie-vincent.org
Myriam Ariey-Jouglard, Director of projects and development
514-285-0505
Email: myriam.ariey-jouglard@marie-vincent.org

 

Élodie Bergeron, Director of clinical services
514-285-0505
Email: elodie.bergeron@marie-vincent.org

Quebec - SIAM - Services Intégrés en Abus et Maltraitance

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
1020 Route de L’Église,
suite 700
Québec (Québec)
G1V 3V9
418-654-8787 x 37233
www.ciussscn.ca/SIAM
Paule Vachon, Coordinator & Child Advocate
Tel: 418-654-8787 p.37251
Email: paule.vachon.ciussscn@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

 

Ingrid Pruneau, Liaison Agent & Child Advocate
Tel: 418-654-8787 p.37237
Email: ingrid.pruneau.ciussscn@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

La Saskatchewan

Lloydminister - Little Bear Child & Youth Advocacy Centre

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
5011 – 49 Avenue
Box 2033 STN Main
Lloydminister, SK
S9V 1R5
306-825-8255
lloydminstersexualassault.com
Tammy Shopland, C.E.O.
Tel: 306-825-8255
Email: tammy.Isaic@sasktel.net

 

Tammy Lynn Adamson, Director of Advocacy & Engagement
Tel: 306-825-8225
Email: tammylynn.adamson@sasktel.net

Regina - Regina Children’s Justice Centre (RCJC)

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
2212 Scarth Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 2J6
306-777-8615
Staff Sergeant Dean Yadlowski
Tel: 306-777-6604
dyadlowski@reginapolice.ca

Sergeant Shelly Pelletier
Tel: 306-777-8615
spelletier@reginapolice.ca

Tia Froh, Canine Assisted Response and Education Officer (CARE)
Tel: 306-777-8615
tfroh@reginapolice.ca

Saskatoon - Saskatoon Centre for Children's Justice

EMPLACEMENT PERSONNES-RESSOURCES
76 25th Street East,
PO Box 1728
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7K 3R6
306-975-1414
saskatoonpolice.ca/scca
Staff Sergeant Tony Landry
Interpersonal Violence Section, Saskatoon Police Service
Tel: 309-975-1410
Email: tony.landry@police.saskatoon.sk.ca