In Feasibility Stage

Open    |     In Development Stage    |    In Feasibility Stage

These organizations are exploring the feasibility of a CAC/CYAC in their communities

Alberta
Lethbridge Dave Slomp
403-360-1718
65slomper@gmail.com
New Brunswick / Nouveau Brunswick
St. John Hiadee Goldie
Hiadee.Goldie@HorizonNB.ca
Newfoundland and Labrador
St. John’s Donna Ronan
709-579-1624
donna.ronan@keyassetsnl.ca
Ontario
Oshawa Sara Place
905-433-1551
sara.place@durhamcas.ca
Cindy Zamiska
905-725-3513 x 124
C.Zamiska@cfsdurham.com
Kingston Dorothy Evans
613-233-8478
changeforfin@gmail.com
Sudbury Nancy Horan
nhoran@hsnsudbury.ca
York Region Alison Peck
a.peck@cedarcentre.ca

Leslie McCallum
l.mccallum@cedarcentre.ca

Saskatchewan
Swift Current Sally Wiens
306-773-8168
swiens.freshstartsc@sasktel.net