In Feasibility Stage

Open    |     In Development Stage    |    In Feasibility Stage

These organizations are exploring the feasibility of a CAC/CYAC in their communities

New Brunswick / Nouveau Brunswick
Sainte-Anne-de-Kent Angèle Losier
506-383-8300
centre@preventionviolencekent.comSylvie LeBlanc
506-383-8300
sleblanc@preventionviolencekent.com
Exploring possibilities
St. John Hiadee Goldie
Hiadee.Goldie@HorizonNB.ca
Feasibility study
Newfoundland and Labrador
St. John’s Donna Ronan
709-579-1624
donna.ronan@keyassetsnl.ca
Exploring possibilities
Ontario
Oshawa Sara Place
905-433-1551
sara.place@durhamcas.ca
Cindy Zamiska
905-725-3513 x 124
C.Zamiska@cfsdurham.com
Exploring possibilities
Kingston Dorothy Evans
613-233-8478
changeforfin@gmail.com
Cindy Zamiska
Phone: 905-725-3513 x 124
Email: C.Zamiska@cfsdurham.com
Exploring possibilities
Sudbury Nancy Horan
nhoran@hsnsudbury.ca
Exploring possibilities
York Region Alison Peck
a.peck@cedarcentre.caLeslie McCallum
l.mccallum@cedarcentre.ca
Exploring possibilities
Saskatchewan
Swift Current Sally Wiens
306-773-8168
swiens.freshstartsc@sasktel.net 
Exploring possibilities