In Feasibility Stage

Open    |     In Development Stage    |    In Feasibility Stage

These organizations are exploring the feasibility of a CAC/CYAC in their communities

British Columbia
Prince George Tracy Mitchell
Phone: 250-561-1271 x 101
Email: tmichell@csfs.org
Needs assessment/Feasibility study
New Brunswick
St. John Hiadee Goldie
Phone: Hiadee Goldie
Email: Hiadee.Goldie@HorizonNB.ca
Feasibility study
Newfoundland and Labrador
St. John’s Donna Ronan
Phone: 709-579-1624
Email: donna.ronan@keyassetsnl.ca
Exploring possibilities
Ontario
Carleton Place

 

Ken Inbar
Phone: 613-257-8260 x 434
Email: kinbar@opendoors.on.ca
Needs assessment/Feasibility study
Oshawa Sara Place
Phone: 905-433-1551
Email: sara.place@durhamcas.ca
Cindy Zamiska
Phone: 905-725-3513 x 124
Email: C.Zamiska@cfsdurham.com
Exploring possibilities
Sudbury Nancy Horan
Email: nhoran@hsnsudbury.ca
Exploring possibilities
Quebec
Quebec City

 

 

Hélène Groleau
Phone: 418-661-6951 x 1701
Email: helenegroleau.cj03@ssss.gouv.qc.ca 
Feasibility study
Saskatchewan
Swift Current Sally Wiens
Phone: 306-773-8168
Email: swiens.freshstartsc@sasktel.net 
Exploring possibilities