BRITISH COLUMBIA

Duncan - Cowichan Woman Against Violence Society

CONTACT
246 Evans Street
Duncan, BC,
V9L 1P8
250-606-1288
250-748-7000

 

Lia Versaevel
Project Supervisor
250-748-7000 x 9
lversaevel@cwav.org 

Sarah Prowse
Project Coordinator
250-748-7000
sprowse@cwav.org

 

Ontario

Kingston

CONTACT
Dorothy Evans
613-233-8478
changeforfin@gmail.com

 

Oshawa

CONTACT
Isabel Khalaf, Service Director
905-433-1551 x 2300
isabel.khalaf@durhamcas.ca

Cindy Zamiska
French Language Supervisor, Catholic Family Services of Durham
905-725-3513 x 124
C.Zamiska@cfsdurham.com 

Nicola Crow
Executive Director, Durham Family Court Clinic
905-436-6754 x 222
ncrow@dfcc.org

 

Sudbury

CONTACT
Nancy Horan
nhoran@hsnsudbury.ca

 

Saskatchewan

Swift Current

CONTACT
Sally Wiens
306-773-8168
swiens.freshstartsc@sasktel.net